Inspiration

Nature Is A Great Healer

Deserves our gratitude

A.H. Mehr
1 min readJun 3, 2022

--

Photo by Pawel Czerwinski on Unsplash

During my struggle with acne, I tried lots of treatments and gave up. I stopped looking for further treatments, medicines, and finding further home remedies altogether.

I depended only on fresh water, basic discipline in food habits, and avoided stress.

It was out of curiosity and after some research that I started drinking tender coconut water. Tender coconut water heals acne woes so beautifully, better than all artificial treatments, strong medicines, and makeup (that I was advised).

Nature’s healing properties are an amazing gift to mankind and deserve our gratitude. There will always be therapies/treatments, but the power of nature can’t be ignored. We need to be in touch with nature to maintain good health, healing, and happiness. It’s been a great realization all these years and I’m grateful I could help myself to get rid of my acne problem.

A.H. Mehr

--

--

A.H. Mehr

Graphophile - In a small way, but loving this aesthete's journey.